LECTURES
2019
 
   
Click for more information

January 11-13

First Baptist Church of Austin, Austin, TX
Contact: Griff Martin (gmartin@fbcaustin.org)

 

February 27

Community Church of Vero Beach, Vero Beach, FL
Contact: David Johnson (david.johnson@ccovb.org)

March 8-9 Mary, Mother of Jesus, Inclusive Community, Sarasota, FL
(At Saint Andrew United Church of Christ)
Contact:  Lee Breyer (leebreyer@aol.com)
March 22-23 Salt Spring Island United Church, Ganges, Canada
Contact:  Chris Levan (chris.levan4@googlemail.com)
March 28-31

Center for Action and Contemplation, Albuquerque Convention Center
Albuquerque, NM
Contact: Richard Rohr (richardrohr@comcast.net)

 

April 5-6 Southminster Presbyterian Church, Beaverton, OR
Contact: Dan Rasmussen (danras56@comcast.net)
June 7-9 Annual Meeting of Rocky Mountain Conference UCC & Holmgren Lectureship
First Congregational United Church of Christ, Grand Junction, CO
Contact: Jeffrey Dodson (jeffrey@uccgj)
July 9 Interfaith Lecture (Archaeology & Jesus, Science & Faith), Hall of
Philosophy, Chautauqua Institution, Chautauqua, NY
Contact:  Maureen Rovegno (mrovegno@chq.org) 716-357-6386
October 27-28 United Congregational Church, Irvine, CA
Contact:  Steve Swope (steve@iucc.org)